Nas "Life Is Good"

Nas "Life Is Good"

Def Jam, 2012


1."No Introduction" 2."Loco-Motive" (featuring Large Professor) 3."A Queens Story" 4."Accident Murderers" (featuring Rick Ross) 5."Daughters" 6."Reach Out" (featuring Mary J. Blige) 7."World's an Addiction" (featuring Anthony Hamilton) 8."Summer On Smash" (featuring Miguel and Swizz Beatz) 9."You Wouldn't Understand" (featuring Victoria Monet) 10."Back When" 11."The Don" 12."Stay" 13."Cherry Wine" (featuring Amy Winehouse) 14."Bye Baby"
Бонус-треки 15."Nasty" 16."The Black Bond" 17."Roses" 18."Where's the Love" (featuring Cocaine 80s)

Рецензии на альбом

Nas "Life Is Good"

Андрей Никитин

В России Nas имеет репутацию правильного рэпера. И это позволяет понять, что люди судят очень поверхностно.

28 июля 2012, 23:33


comments powered by Disqus


0 - 9 | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я