Atmosphere "Southsiders"

Atmosphere "Southsiders"

Rhymesayers, 2014


Восьмой альбом одной из наиболее успешных инди-групп жанра.


01. Camera Thief
02. Arthur's Song
03. The World Might Not Live Through the Night
04. Star Shaped Heart
05. I Love You Like a Brother
06. Southsiders
07. Bitter
08. Mrs. Interpret
09. Fortunate
10. Kanye West
11. We Ain't Gonna Die Today
12. My Lady Got Two Men
13. Flicker
14. January On Lake Street
15. Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now
16. She Don't Know Why She Love It (Bonus Track)
17. Hell (Bonus Track)
18. I Don't Need No Fancy Shit (Bonus Track)
19. Idiot (Bonus Track)
20. Prelude to Hell (Bonus Track)

comments powered by Disqus


0 - 9 | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я